Kvalitet og foredling

Abdella, Mohamed

Forsker/Konsulent

Tlf: 958 22 279
mohamed.abdella@animalia.no

Alvseike, Ole

Fagdirektør - Kvalitet og foredling

Tlf: 916 84 143
ole.alvseike@animalia.no

Backer, André

Fagkonsulent kjøttskjæring

Tlf: 22 88 49 04
andre.christian.backer@animalia.no

Berg, Jan Gunnar

Formann kjøttskjæring

Tlf: 958 34 049
jan.gunnar.berg@animalia.no

Bjarnadottir, Stefania Gudrun

Prosjektleder (permisjon)

Tlf: 974 14 412
Stefania.Bjarnadottir@animalia.no

Bjerke, Frøydis

Fagsjef - Skjæring og analyse

Tlf: 975 49 982
froydis.bjerke@animalia.no

Bjørnstad, Per Håkon

Fagkonsulent kjøttskjæring

Tlf: 995 12 732
per-hakon.bjornstad@animalia.no

Gangsei, Lars Erik

Spesialrådgiver

Tlf: +47 950 61 231
lars.erik.gangsei@animalia.no

Hatmyr, Tore

Klassifiseringskonsulent

Tlf: 908 41 184
tore.hatmyr@animalia.no