Ansatte

Abdella, Mohamed

Forsker/Konsulent

Tlf: 958 22 279
mohamed.abdella@animalia.no

Akre, Kathrine

Spesialrådgiver

Tlf: 971 25 845
kathrine.akre@animalia.no

Alex Mason

Prosjektingeniør

Tlf: +47 91 74 9792
alex.mason@animalia.no

Alvseike, Ole

Fagdirektør - Kvalitet og foredling

Tlf: 916 84 143
ole.alvseike@animalia.no

Backer, André

Fagkonsulent kjøttskjæring

Tlf: 22 88 49 04
andre.christian.backer@animalia.no

Bagley, Marlene Furnes

Spesialrådgiver fjørfe

Tlf: 952 69 109
MarleneFurnes.Bagley@animalia.no

Berg, Jan Gunnar

Formann kjøttskjæring

Tlf: 958 34 049
jan.gunnar.berg@animalia.no

Berntsen, Sissel

Leder - Fagtjenesten for ull

Tlf: 911 79 163
sissel.berntsen@animalia.no

Bjarnadottir, Stefania Gudrun

Prosjektleder (permisjon)

Tlf: 974 14 412
Stefania.Bjarnadottir@animalia.no

Bjerke, Frøydis

Fagsjef - Skjæring og analyse

Tlf: 975 49 982
froydis.bjerke@animalia.no